International Organizing Committee

Chairs: Dr. David Renné, Ken Guthrie, Dr. Steven Griffith

Technical Committee

Chairs: Daniel Mugnier, Manuel Romero

Local Organising Committee

Chair: Hosni Ghedira 

International Advisory Committee

Chair: Prof. Eicke Weber

Important Dates

Abstract deadline: April 02, 2017
Notification of acceptance: June 02, 2017
Registration open: June 26, 2017
Due date TCA forms: August 15, 2017
Author registration deadline: August 15, 2017
Early bird deadline: August 31, 2017
Late registration fee: after October 27

Social media

Together with SWC 2017

The International Solar Energy Society (ISES) "Solar World Congress"

  • Copyright © IEA Solar Heating and Cooling Program 2016-2017 | Login
Click to close